Members

Debbie Alber
(701) 669-2242 h
dova_car@yahoo.com
Erica Althoff
(701) 640-4668
ericaalthoff@gmail.com
Helen Ashwell
(701) 252-3175 h
Linda Brown
(701) 252-1398 h
linda.r.brown@sendit.nodak.edu
Mirt Brown
(701) 952-3789 h
aging@daktel.com
Mary Craft
(714) 335-4630c
m65craft@gmail.com
Hazell Degroot
(701) 252-0648 h
 Joan Enderle
(701) 252-8795 h
(701) 252-5122
joan.enderle@heart.org
Fredricka Gilje
(406) 259-9878 h
fgilje@bresnan.net
Donna Gullickson
(701) 252-1136 h
dgullickson@daktel.com
Jessica Haak
(701) 320-5044 h
jesshaak@gmail.com
Helen Hample
(701) 252-4239 h
Connie Hildebrand
701-222-3060 h
jchildebrand@bis.midco.net
Aloha Kercher
(701) 252-6494 h
(701) 320-6494 c
alohak@daktel.com
Patsy Klose
(701) 252-3983 h
patsyklose@msn.com
Kelly Krein
(701) 252-4107 h
(701) 252-4690 w
kkrein@lloydsmotors.com
Barbara Lang
(701) 252-4570 h
(701) 252-5314 w
barblang@csicable.net
Jody Larson
(701) 252-1106 h
(701) 253-3010 w
larsonj@daktel.com
Connie Lillejord
(701) 252-0101 h
connie.lillejord@annecenter.org
Ellen Linderman
(701) 652-2267 h
chlind@daktel.com
Katelyn Mack
(701) 265-2767
katelyn.mack30@gmail.com
Molly McLain
(701) 205-6594
mclain.molly@gmail.com
 Shirley Meidinger
(701) 252-1489 h
Kelsey Murray
kelsey.barstad@gmail.com
 Arlys Netland
(701) 845-0312 h
Linda Regan
(701) 368-8596
lregan@daktel.com
Lauren Sako
(701) 269-5164 h
mslesako@gmail.com
Jill Schlenker
(701) 320-3907 h
(701) 251-1018
jill.schlenker@yahoo.com
Melynda Schmitz
(701) 952-2934 h
(701) 252-2340 w
mschmitz@elpc.org
Shirley Seher
(701) 252-2463 h
shirlseher@aol.com
Joan Slusser
(701) 952-4350 h
(701) 253-3816
jrs@daktel.com
Carol Splonskowski
701-253-1649 h
csplonx@gmail.com