Members

 

Debbie Alber
(701) 669-2242 h
dova_car@yahoo.com
Erica Althoff
(701) 640-4668
ericaalthoff@gmail.com
Mirt Brown
(701) 952-3789 h
aging@daktel.com
Cherie Clark
(701) 212-2255
cheriezachbijanca@gmail.com
Mary Craft
(515) 991-6646
m65craft@gmail.com
Hazell Degroot
(701) 252-0648 h
Barbara Domek
(714) 335-4630c
b.domek5540@gmail.com
Joan Enderle
(701) 252-8795 h
joan.enderle@heart.org
Laurie Erickson
(701) 952-1306
Judith Frey
(701) 252-3732
kjfrey6@gmail.com
Fredricka Gilje
(406) 259-9878 h
fgilje@gmail.com
Donna Gullickson
(701) 252-1136 h
dgullickson@daktel.com
Connie Hildebrand
701-222-3060 h
jchildebrand@bis.midco.net
Lisa Jackson
701-446-7498 h
lisajackson86@gmail.com
Connie Kanwischer
(701) 952-0766
conniek@daktel.com
Aloha Kercher
(701) 320-6494 c
alohak@daktel.com
Erin Klein
701-320-4560
erin_oboe@yahoo.com
Patsy Klose
(701) 252-3983 h
patsyklose@msn.co
Kelly Krein
(701) 252-4107 h
(701) 252-4690 w
kkrein@lloydsmotors.com
Barbara Lang
(701) 252-4570 h
(701) 252-5314 w
barblang@csicable.net
Heidi Larson
(701) 320-2298 h
larsonj@daktel.com
Jody Larson
(701) 252-1106 h
larsonj@daktel.com
Connie Lillejord
(701) 252-0101 h
connie.lillejord@annecenter.org
Ellen Linderman
(701) 652-2267 h
chlind@daktel.com
Erin Musland
(701) 269-0385
erinmusland@gmail.com
Arlys Netland
(701) 845-0312 h
Elizabeth Oppegaard
701-251-1783
eoppegaard@daktel.com
Lauren Sako
(701) 269-5164 h
mslesako@gmail.com
ill Schlenker
(701) 320-3907 h
(701) 251-1018
jill.a.schlenker@gmail.com
Mindi Schmitz
(701) 952-2934 h
(701) 252-2340 w
mschmitz@daktel.com
Shirley Seher
(701) 252-2463 h
shirlseher@aol.com
 Joan Slusser
(701) 952-4350 h
(701) 253-3816
jrs@daktel.com
Carol Splonskowski
701-253-1649 h
csplonx@gmail.com
Linda Todd
(701) 952-5250 h
ltodd@daktel.com
Louise Williams
612-770-0130
louiseEW@gmail.com